You can submit/update/delete ratings via the rating form. If a user has previously submitted a rating, the rating form will default with the existing rating details so that it can be updated. Note that only logged in users can update and delete their ratings. You can also let logged in users view all of their ratings via the [mrp_user_ratings_dashboard] shortcode. This presents a list of ratings which users can edit. When editing, the rating form will immediately appear underneath the rating summary.